If you would like more information about any of the services that Paul J. Pickering and Associates Limited offer, please contact us by using any of the following methods:

Head Office – London
111 Waterloo Street, Suite 501
London, ON N6B 2M4
Phone: 519.672.2494
Fax: 519.672.2532
Toll Free: 800.561.7451

Paul J. Pickering, CPA CA CIRP LIT
Licensed Insolvency Trustee
paul@paulpickering.com
Andrew Smith CPA CA CIRP LIT
Licensed Insolvency Trustee
andrew@paulpickering.com
Cavan Cottell, MA CIRP LIT
Licensed Insolvency Trustee
cavan@paulpickering.com
Brenda Holtzman
Administrator
brenda@paulpickering.com
Abby Fagin
Administrator
abby@paulpickering.com
Marie Pickering
Administrator
marie@paulpickering.com
Don Baruth
Administrator
don@paulpickering.com
Braedi Dwyer
Reception
reception@paulpickering.com